Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Stonegate Village apartments! At Stonegate Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
09/11/2020

The staff is always professional and very attentive. They do an exceptional job keeping everything operating smoothly. We couldn't be more pleased!

C
09/11/2020


D
09/10/2020

Donna is fabulous. Thanks for helping

c
08/15/2019

We just moved in about a month ago, the manager was very friendly and explained what was to be expected, maintenance guy has been a great help, even with things he don't need to help with he is willing to help move or fix. I haven't had any problems with the tenants everyone are friendly and have not been loud on nights, I like that. My husband and I work early so we go to bed early. I would definitely refer this complex!

W
08/08/2019

I’ve lived here for almost a year . Crystal and Jermey have always been great ... I like living here it’s quite.and everyone is very friendly.. never had any problems here I would recommend

S
07/26/2019

I enjoy living here. My kids have a safe place to play and enjoy being outside more. The staff is friendly and answers any questions or concerns I have had.

S
03/13/2018

Crystal, the new on site manager has come in and cleaned up the property, and is working to get things back on track with the way things should be.


SiteMap