Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Stonegate Village apartments! At Stonegate Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
11/01/2022

Lisa is amazing to work with and answers any questions we have!

K
11/01/2022

You won't be sorry.
Lisa is such a joy to have as a landlord. She keeps everything running and makes sure we all have what we need here. Thank you Lisa for being on top of everything making sure we all have what we need.

K
11/01/2022

You won't be sorry.
Lisa here at stone gate apartments is a dream to have as a landlord. She is always on top of things and keeps everything running smoothly. Thank you Lisa for all your hard work in running a nice place to live.

W
11/01/2022

As a resident of The Stonegate Village I would like to say how happy and comfortable I am here . Me and my two children absolutely love our apartment. Everything from the spacious rooms to the balcony with a amazing view. I love being able to live somewhere where my children and I feel safe and respected . The property manger is a plus too, very professional and helpful.

S
10/31/2022

Amazing Staff
Lisa is amazing to work with. She was very professional and is amazing to work with. Made the entire process very easy and is always easy to reach out to if there any questions or issues.

C
04/19/2022


S
09/11/2020

The staff is always professional and very attentive. They do an exceptional job keeping everything operating smoothly. We couldn't be more pleased!

C
09/11/2020


D
09/10/2020

Donna is fabulous. Thanks for helping

P
09/05/2020



SiteMap